• Edit
  • Delete

ullFlow access rights explained

A main feature of the ullFlow workflow-management application are it's powerful, yet mostly automatically  access rights.

Who has automatic read access to a ullFlow document?

  • The user or group to whom a document is currently assigned
  • Every user/group enlisted in the history of the document
  • Masteradmins

Who has automatic write access to a ullFlow document?

  • The user or group to whom a document is currently assigned
  • Masteradmins
  • TODO: The previous user or group unless the document was edited by the next person/group (Not yet implemented)

Manual access rights

Additionally read and write access rights can be configured per ullFlow app.

Howto:

  • Admin -> Manage Workflow Access
  • Click "Create" to add new permission setting
  • Select the desired application, group and privilege
  • Save
  • Repeat the steps above for read and write access, multiple groups or applications